╬♫My First Angel {Episode 1 Part 1}♫╬

7 Nov

PS….

Hi everyone, goodmorning this is denise -A-K-A- BlackMusica, this is the first part of episode one,  at first it’ll look like it’s nothing important but that’s how every story goes it’ll be nothing at first but while the story goes somethings will be revealed……

I’m just inventing this story now, so forgive me if something go wrong because I had no complete plan for it, so here it is…

╬♫My First Angel♫╬

Episode 1 part 1

     The classes are now  in session but Hikari is still late as always,  she’s still biking for school, when she reach their school there’s no one walking around they are now all busy in their own classes.

     “Awwhh…Still late!!!!”, She sighed…

     She went to their classroom, she tiptoed her way to her seat but before she reach her seat…

“Hikari Utau!!! Goodmorning…” Ms. Shida Said

“G-g-goodmorning Shida-Sensei” she nervously said

“Take your seat.”

“Hai! ARIGATOU!…”

     Her teacher smiled at her she was so relieved that their first teacher is Ms. Shida — Ms. Shida is the kindest teacher in their school, she’s gorgeous and as they say she’s still single inspite of all of her good atittudes…Hikari is close to Ms. Shida I don’t know why,but their like bestfriends…

     The Classbell rang for recess, Sakura went to Hikari and ask her to join her — Hikaru Sakura is Hikari’s BFF, they always stick together and never turn backs from each other…

” Hey, Hikari I heard that there are new students here the one is on his Fourth year and the other two is on their Third year, the Fourth year is the son of the director and the other two is his friends…” Sakura opened that topic while walking.

” I surely have no time to meet them,” hikari  uninterestedly said.

” Oh right i forgot you’re so busy doing your job in the evening and to study at morning, are you sure you don’t need my help?”

” Definately, why?”, hikari curiusedly asked.

” I wanna go out off my house sometime it’s so boring there.”,

” Maybe I can ask the manager.”,

” Yay! Thank you.”, Sakura cheered

” Hey, I said maybe.”,

” Yah but anyway thank you.”,

Hikari turned to Sakura and walk backwards, then she started to run,”Catch me if you can.”,Hikari Laughed.

“Awwhh, I’m always the one to catch, you should take your turn, it’s unfair..”

” Hehe, If you catch me…”, Hikari fastly run accidentally she hit someone.She looked at the guy. They were all shocked…She saw Yabu Kota…

{end part one}

One Response to “╬♫My First Angel {Episode 1 Part 1}♫╬”

  1. rei-chan November 14, 2009 at 8:14 PM #

    Hmm..This is interesting…
    Expect me to be reading your works! hehe

    Btw, napanuod mo na ung ep12 ng ypu’re beautiful?
    heehee~

Leave a Reply

